Len’s Automotive

1620 136th PL NE
Bellevue, WA 98005

425.641.4880
repair shop

Contact Information

auto shop repair

Len’s Automotive

1620 136th PL NE

Bellevue, WA 98005

Phone: 425.641.4880

Email Us

Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.



Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday - Sunday
Closed

TESTIMONIALS


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Len's is Top Notch

Oct 22, 2014 by Ginny K.

For many years we have been impressed and pleased with the service we receive at Len's Automotive.
The staff is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They go above and beyond with the work they preform.
We are grateful to have Len's service our cars.


Oct 21, 2014 by Ginny K

For many years, we have been pleased and impressed with the service we have received at Len's Automotive.
The staff is professional,knowledgeable and courteous.
They go above and beyond with the work they preform.
We will continue to have our vehicles serviced at Len's.


Oct 04, 2014 by Norton and Mary Ann Carlson

Never, ever disappointed in Lens. We have received excellent, personal service for years. Thank you. It's wonderful to be able to count on a such a fine group of people.


An Old Car Friendly Shop

Sep 09, 2014 by Barbara Williams

Len's has kept my old 1987 Mazda 323 wagon on the road since 2007 when I first took the car to them. They are always courteous, dependable, honest and get the quality job done at a reasonable price. It has been a pleasure working with Len's Automotive and I hope we continue to work together for many years to come. 🙂 Barb


My Trusted Go-To Shop

Apr 18, 2014 by Vic Morgan

Len's has provided excellent service and has been my go-to shop for 30 years. They are always professional and courteous and I never have a reason to question thier advice. And, most importantly, when something doesn't go as planned, there's never an excuse - they just make it right.

Response: Vic, thank you for your support. We always try our best to make it happen.


Jan 31, 2014 by Martha Lane

At our house the motto is "If Len's says it needs to be done. . .it needs to be done." They do the work our cars need at a fair price while giving friendly, trustworthy service. Our family has been taking cars there since the early 70's and wouldn't think of going anywhere else

Response: Thank you for the kind words. We truly enjoy being able to service your vehicles. 🙂


Always A Job Well-Done

Jan 13, 2014 by Barbara Williams

Len's staff have kept my dear old 1987 Mazda 323 wagon going for many years. They are always professional, courteous, organized, honest and promptly do a quality job. Recently the car needed a new radiator and hoses. Bob did a fine job of locating the parts at a very good price. Their knowledge of their trade and Bob's knowledge of Mazdas gives me great confidence in their ability to maintain my old car. I would recommend them to anybody anytime. Thanks, Len's Automotive for a job well-done.


my 1985 Honda

Jan 12, 2014 by Wendy Schatz

Always a pleasure doing business with Len's.
Trustworthy and competent.


Another satisfied customer

Dec 09, 2013 by Bob S.

Had quite a bit done on my 2008 Nissan Altima, it's at that point where some of the bigger things needed to be replaced. My laundry list included new brakes, water pump, serpentine belt, battery, brake fluid flushed, power steering fluid flushed and other little odds and ends. This was the first overhaul I've had done other than oil changes through the dealership. The dealership also wanted to switch out the CV axles however I found that wasn't necessary for at least another year after talking to Kyle, my Len's Service Advisor. Brought my car in early one morning and it was finished by the end of the day. Pricing was fair and everything was listed and detailed out with break downs on cost for each item. I needed to find a repair shop on the eastside and after reading the reviews and doing some research, I'm very happy with the job they did. As a bonus they also had a courtesy shuttle, and although I only work 2 miles from where they are, it was a nice added convenience.

Response: Thank you for allowing us to help you with your service needs.


Finally a great shop!!!!!!!

Nov 24, 2013 by Jason D

I have tried several shops in the area and I finally found the one to be at. They diagnosed my problem and fixed it quickly for me. Thank you guys for being so honest and saving me from doing repairs not needed. Great advice.


Len’s Automotive , USA 5.0 5.0 23 23 For many years we have been impressed and pleased with the service we receive at Len's Automotive.The staff is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They go above and beyond
Page:
123

Contact Information

auto shop repair

Len’s Automotive

1620 136th PL NE

Bellevue, WA 98005

Phone: 425.641.4880

Email Us

Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.



Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday - Sunday
Closed

  • tune up
  • tune ups
  • oil changes